Freezing my Premium Membership

Premium Membership is instated and becomes active from the moment payment is received. The full term you pay for, runs regardless of whether you deactivate or delete your ads/account. We cannot freeze or pause this at any point.

The prices for the longer memberships are cheaper in terms of daily breakdown cost. Consider which price plan best suits your needs as it may be to your advantage to register a longer membership from the onset, rather than paying for 2 shorter ones.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us